Retail Nurseries

Arizona Retail Nurseries

Phoenix Metro Area

A & P Nursery - 4 locations (Mesa, Gilbert, Queen Creek) www.apnursery.com
Arcadia Color Garden www.arcadiacolorgarden.com
Arizona Cactus Sales www.arizonacactussales.com
Berridge Nursery www.berridgenursery.com
Dig It, LLC www.digphx.com                                                                                                  Elgin Nursery www.elginnursery.com
North Scottsdale Nursery & Cactus http://northscottsdalenursery.com               Richard's Garden Center richardsgardencenter.com/home.shtml
Summerwinds Nursery - 3 locations                                                                              (Phoenix, Glendale, Mesa) www.summerwindsaz.com
Treeland Nurseries www.treelandnurseries.com
Valley Verde Community Garden Center http://valleyverde.com                              Whitfill Nursery - 3 locations (Phoenix, Gilbert) www.whitfillnursery.com

Northern Arizona Area

Arizona Botanical Gardens (Clarkdale) http://www.azbotanicalgardens.com           Mortimer Nursery (Prescott) http://mortimer-nursery.com                                         Native Garden (Prescott) http://www.facebook.com/TheNativeGarden
Plant Fair Nursery (Payson) http://www.plantfairnursery.com                               Verde River Growers (Cottonwood) http://www.verderivergrowers.com                   Watters Garden Center (Prescott) http://wattersgardencenter.com                                Windmill Gardens (Cornville) http://windmillnurseryllc.com

 

 

Tucson Area

B & B Cactus Farms www.bandbcactus.com
Bach's Greenhouse www.bachscactus.com/
Civano Nursery www.civanonursery.com
Desert Survivors www.desertsurvivors.org
Green Things http://greenthingsaz.com                                                                        Harlows Gardens www.harlowgardens.com
Mesquite Valley Growers (520)-721-8600 https://www.facebook.com/mesquitevalleygrowersnursery/

Rillito Nursery www.rillitonursery.com
Silverbell Nursery www.silverbellnursery.com
Starr Nursery www.starr-nursery.com
Tohono Chul Park www.tohonochulpark.org

Yuma Area

California Retail Nurseries

Bakersfield

Robby's Nursery and Calico Gardens www.robbysnursery.com 

Berkeley & Marin

Cactus Jungle Nursery & Garden www.cactusjungle.com

Bermuda Dunes

Cameron Nursery & Turf Prouduction (760) 772-6630
Vintage Nursery Inc www.thevintageco.com

Buellton

Windmill Nursery www.windmillnursery.com

Brawley

Green Patch Nursery (760) 344-9975

Carpenteria

Seaside Gardens www.seaside-gardens.com

Canoga Park

Green Thumb Nursery www.supergarden.com

Chico

Geffray's Gardens creativecacti.com
Magnolia gift & Garden magnoliagardening.com

Claremont

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com
Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden www.rsabg.org

Cloverdale

Cloverdale Nursery www.cloverdalenursery.info

Clovis

Willow Gardens Inc www.willowgardensclovis.com

Dixon

Lemuria Nursery www.lemurianursery.com

Dublin

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com

El Cajon

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com
Kniffing’s Discount Nurseries www.kniffingsnursery.com

Escondido

El Plantio Nursery-Landscaping www.elplantionursery.com

Fallbrook

Palm Valley Ranch palamesanursery.com

Fresno

Lotus Gardens Outdoor Living Center www.lotusgardensfresno.com
Belmont Nursery www.belmontnursery.com
Green Hills Nursery (559) 291-8733

Glendale

Glendora

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com/pages/glendora

Hungtington Beach

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com

La Crescenta Nursery (818) 249-2448

Indio

Bob Williams Nursery www.bobwilliamsnursery.com
Green Desert Nursery www.greendesertnursery.com

Lakewood

H & H Nursery www.hhnursery.com

Lancaster

A V Resource Conservation District www.avrcd.org/nursery/

Green Valley Nursery (661) 948-6100

Quartz Hill Garden Center thequartzhillgardencenter.business.site

Los Angeles

The Tropics www.thetropics.com

Lodi

Delta Tree Farms www.deltatreefarms.com

Long Beach

Ricardo's Nursery www.ricardosnursery.com

 

Morongo Valley

Cactus Mart & Morongo Hardware www.cactusmart.com

North Hills

California Nursery Specialties www.california-cactus-succulents.com

Novato

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com

Oak Hills

Oak Hills Nursery www.oakhillsnursery.com

Ontario

Pinedo Nursery (909) 902-0685
Sunshine Growers Nursery - 3 locations
(Ontario, Corona & Yucaipa) www.sunshinegrowersnursery.com

Orange

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com
Cambridge Pines & Nursery www.cambridgepinesnursery.com
Siteone www.siteone.com

Palm Desert & Palm Springs

Mollers Garden Center www.mollersgarden.com

Pasadena

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com
California Cactus Center www.cactuscenter.com
Lincoln Avenue Nursery www.lincolnavenuenursery.com

Poway and Point Loma

Walter Andersen Nursery www.walterandersen.com

Reseda

California Nursery Specialties www.california-cactus-succulents.com

Riverbend

Morris Nursery www.morrisnursery.com

Riverside

Louie’s Nursery #2 www.louiesnursery.com
Paradise Garden Center www.paradisegardencenterriverside.com
Parkview Nursery Canyon Crest www.parkviewnursery.net 

Sacramento

Fair Oaks Blvd Nursery www.fairoaksblvdnursery.com

San Diego

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com
Evergreen Nursery www.evergreennursery.com
Recon Native Plants www.reconnativeplants.com
Walter Andersen Nursery www.walterandersen.com

San Fransisco

Flora Grubb Gardens www.floragrubb.com

San Jose

Capitol Wholesale Nursery www.capitolwholesalenursery.com

San Juan Capistrano

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com
Tree of Life Nursery www.californianativeplants.com

Santa Barbara

Seven Day Nursery www.7daynursery.com

Temecula

Armstrong Garden Centers www.armstronggarden.com

Turlock

The Greenery www.greenerynsy.com

Visalia

Mid Valley Trees www.midvalleytrees.com

Walnut Creek

Ruth Bancroft Garden www.ruthbancroftgarden.org

Nevada Retail Nurseries

Star Nursery - 8 locations (Las Vegas, Mesquite, Pahrump) www.starnursery.com
Blue Diamond Nursery www.cactusjoeslasvegas.com

New Mexico Retail Nurseries

Albuquerque

Osuna Nursery www.osunanursery.com
Plants of the Southwest www.plantsofthesouthwest.com
Plant World www.plantworldinc.com
Santa Ana Garden Center http://www.santaana.org/garden.htm

Clovis

Ruth Bancroft Garden www.ruthbancroftgarden.org

Las Cruces

Robledo Vista Nursery www.robledovista.com  

Santa Fe

Plants of the Southwest plantsofthesouthwest.com

Payne's Nurseries - 2 locations www.paynes.com

Silver City

Mountain Ridge Ace Hardware http://www.acehardware.com

Oklahoma Retail Nurseries

 

Marcum's Nurseries - 4 locations (Ardmore, Goldsby, Norman, Oklahoma City) www.marcumsnursery.com

Texas Retail Nurseries

Alpine

Horny Toad Ranch Nursery  904-263-0590

Amarillo

Chaparral Cactus and Succulents www.chaparralcactus.com 

Double D Nursery 806-374-3000

Austin (and surrounding area)

Barton Springs Nursery www.bartonspringsnursery.net 

Cantu Imports and Nursery (Round Rock) www.cantuimports.com

Countryside Nursery www.countrysideaustin.com

East Austin Succulents www.countrysideaustin.com 

Green 'N Growing (Pflugerville) www.greenngrowing.com

Hill Country Water Gardens (Cedar Park) hillcountrywatergardens.com

The Great Outdoors www.gonursery.com

The Natural Gardener www.naturalgardeneraustin.com

Tillery Street Plant Company www.tillerystreetplantcompany.com

Vivero Growers www.viverogrowers.com

 

Bastrop

Fredericksburg

Graford

Houston (and surrounding areas)

Enchanted Gardens (Richmond) myenchanted.com

Enchanted Forest (Richmond) myenchanted.com

Kerrville

Lubbock

King Nursery kingnurserytx.com

Tom's Tree Place http://www.tomstreeplace.com/

Marble Falls

Backbone Valley Nursery www.backbonevalleynursery.com

Graystone Gardens www.graystonegardentx.com

Brenham

Discount Trees Of Brenham www.discounttreesofbrenham.com

Colorado City

Midland/ Odessa

Agave Gardens http://agavegardenmidland.com/

Allredge Gardens alldredgegardens.com

La Casa Verde (Midland, Odessa) www.lacasaverdenursery.com

Natural Pond and Gardens www.naturalpondsandgardens.com

Greenman Nursery   325-728-3391

Comfort

RA Nursery http://ranursery.com/

The Garden Haus www.thegardenhaus.com

Dallas (and surrounding areas)

North Haven Gardens www.nhg.com

North Texas Palms and Pottery (McKinney) northtexaspalms.com

Redenta's Garden www.redentas.com

New Braunfels

Hill Country Gardens www.hillcountrygardens.com 

Rowlett

Covington's Nursery http://www.covingtonnursery.com/

San Angelo

Farmer's Daughter Nursery www.farmersdaughterlandscape.com 

 

San Antonio (and surrounding areas)

El Paso (and surrounding areas)

Eastside Nursery 2 locations 915-591-3333

High Desert Native Plants highdesertnativeplants.com

Sierra Vista Growers (La Union, NM) www.sierravistagrowers.net

Sunset Gardens www.sunsetgardensep.com

Elgin

Bloomers Garden Center Inc www.bloomerselgin.com 

Fort Worth

Palm Desert Nursery www.thecactuspad.net

Yugave Gardens 612-599-8272

Milberger's Nursery http://www.milbergernursery.com

Rainbow Gardens - 2 locations www.rainbowgardens.biz

Shades of Green Nursery www.shadesofgreensa.com

Spring Creek Gardens www.scgardens.com

Waxahachie

Weatherford

Stuart Nursery, Inc. www.stuartnurseryinc.com 

Wichita Falls

Smith's Gardentown www.smithsgardentown.com 

Utah Retail Nurseries

Star Nursery - 2 locations (St. George, Washington) www.starnursery.com
Rowland Stone & Nursery (435)-673-2349
Ballards Nursery (435)-635-4274