Our Team

Sales

patty

Patty Cascio

Sales Representative

Sales Territory: Arizona Nurseries, New Mexico, Texas, Colorado, & Oklahoma

patty@mswn.com

JEAN

Jean Cote

Sales Representative

Sales Territory: Arizona Landscapers, Nevada, Utah & Idaho.

jean@mswn.com

Wendy Proud Headshot

Wendy Proud

Sales Representative

Sales Territory: California

wendy@mswn.com

Anahi Cruces 1

Anahi Cruces

Customer Service Representative

anahi@mswn.com

SILVIA2

Silvia Cruces

Sales Assistant

silvia@mswn.com

alexandra-morrell

Alexandra Morrell

California Customer Service Representative

alex@mswn.com

Rosa Navarro 1

Rosa Navarro

Customer Service Representative

rosa@mswn.com

BIBI

Bibiana Romero Martinez

Customer Service Representative

bibiana@mswn.com

becca

Rebeca Romero Martinez

Customer Service Manager

rebeca@mswn.com

Operations

al-alewine

Ron (Al) Alewine

Operations Manager

al@mswn.com

Silverio Arriaga 1

Silverio Arriaga

Will Call Manager

silver@mswn.com

Hoffman Carlos 1

Hoffman Carlos

Transportation Manager

hoffman@mswn.com

Jose Hugo Gallegos 1

Jose Hugo Gallegos

Inventory

jose@mswn.com

Sergio Gallegos 1

Sergio Gallegos

Transportation Assistant

sergio@mswn.com

ramiro

Ramiro Garcia

Inventory Manager

ramiro@mswn.com

Jeff Grass 2

Jeff Grass

Propagation Manager

jeff@mswn.com

Ash Grismore 2

Ash Grismore

Accounts Receivable Manager

ash@mswn.com

Gary Hatch 1

Gary Hatch

Controller

gary@mswn.com

Kelly Jones 1

Kelly Jones

Senior Propagation Manager

kelly@mswn.com

tod-jones

Tod Jones

Office Manager & Human Resources

tod@mswn.com

leo

Leo Romero Martinez

Will Call

leo@mswn.com

david-willey

David Willey

General Manager

david@mswn.com