Our Team

Sales

Patty Cascio 1

Patty Cascio

Sales Representative

Sales Territory: Arizona Nurseries, New Mexico, Colorado, & Oklahoma

patty@mswn.com

IMG_4242

Jean Cote

Sales Representative

Sales Territory: Arizona Landscapers, Nevada, Utah & Idaho.

jean@mswn.com

wendy-proud

Wendy Proud

Sales Representative

Sales Territory: California

wendy@mswn.com

IMG_0173

Janet Rademacher

Sales Representative

Sales Territory: Texas

janet@mswn.com

Jennifer Cervantes 2

Jennifer Cervantes

Customer Service Representative

jennifer@mswn.com

Sylvia Cruces 1

Silvia Cruces

Customer Service Representative

silvia@mswn.com

Rebeca Romero Martinez 2

Rebeca Romero Martinez

Customer Service Representative

rebeca@mswn.com

alexandra-morrell

Alexandra Morrell

California Customer Service Representative

alex@mswn.com

Angela Offer 1

Angela Offer

Texas Customer Service Representative

angela@mswn.com

Operations

al-alewine

Ron (Al) Alewine

Operations Manager

al@mswn.com

mattie

Mattie Alewine

Social Media Manager

madelinea@mswn.com

Silverio Arriaga 1

Silverio Arriaga

Will Call Manager

silver@mswn.com

Hoffman Carlos 1

Hoffman Carlos

Transportation Manager

hoffman@mswn.com

Julie DePoppe 1

Julie DePoppe

AR/Credit Manager

julie@mswn.com

Melody Erno 1

Melody Erno

Accounting Manager

melody@mswn.com

Jose Hugo Gallegos 1

Jose Hugo Gallegos

Will Call

jose@mswn.com

Sergio Gallegos 1

Sergio Gallegos

Transportation Assistant

sergio@mswn.com

Jeff Grass 2

Jeff Grass

Propagation Manager

jeff@mswn.com

Kelly Jones 1

Kelly Jones

Senior Propagation Manager

kelly@mswn.com

tod-jones

Tod Jones

Office Manager & Human Resources

tod@mswn.com

Leo Romero Martinez 1

Leo Romero Martinez

Inventory Manager

leo@mswn.com

nicholas-staddon

Nicholas Staddon

Marketing and New Plants

nickjstaddon@gmail.com

david-willey

David Willey

General Manager

david@mswn.com